California Local Government IQS Points of Contact and Support

Agency
Contact Email Phone
Five Cities Fire Authority
Patrick Ferguson pferguson@fivecitiesfire.org (805) 473-5490
Kern County Brandon Smith bssmith@co.kern.ca.us (661) 868-4056
Orange County Fire Authority Steve Hurdle stevehurdle@ocfa.org (714) 573-6760
Sacramento City Derek Parker dparker@sfd.cityofsacramento.org (916) 316-7388
Sacramento Metro Adam Mitchell mitchell.adam@metrofire.ca.gov (916) 616-2426
Santa Barbara Carpinteria/Summerland Dave Baker d.baker@csfd.net (805) 448-3048
Santa Barbara City Robert Mercado rmercado@santabarbaraca.gov (805) 564-5700
Santa Barbara County Sandra Viola sandra.viola@sbcfire.com (805) 681-5516
Santa Barbara South Coast, Montecito Jacqueline Jenkins jjenkins@montecitofire.com (805) 969-7762
Ventura County Fire Protection District Niki Carmichael niki.carmichael@ventura.org (805) 969-7762