California Local Government IQS Support

Region 1

 

Region 2

 

 

Region 3

 

Region 4

 

 

Region 5

 

 

 

 

California Local Government IQSweb Points of Contact
Agency
Dispatch
ROSS Cutover
Contact Email Phone
Five Cities Fire Authority
Patrick Ferguson pferguson@fivecitiesfire.org (805) 748-4235
Kern County
CA-KRCC
11/21/2013
Brandon Smith bssmith@co.kern.ca.us (661) 868-4056
Los Angeles City, CA-LFD
CA-XLAC
11/21/2013
David Randolph david.randolph@lacity.org (805) 857-4820
Orange County Fire Authority
3/26/2013
Chris Funk chrisfunk@ocfa.org (714) 573-6522
Orange County Fire Department
CA-XORC
Kevin Southerland ksoutherland@cityoforange.org (714) 742-5095
Sacramento City
CA-XSAC
8/1/2013
Derek Parker dparker@sfd.cityofsacramento.org (916) 316-7388
Santa Barbara Carpinteria/Summerland
CA-XSBC
6/20/2013
Dave Baker d.baker@csfd.net (805) 448-3048
Santa Barbara City
CA-SBDC
5/28/2013
Robert Mercado rmercado@santabarbaraca.gov (805) 564-5700
Santa Barbara County, San Bernardino
CA-SBCC
5/21/2013
Sandra Viola sandra.viola@sbcfire.com (805) 681-5516
Santa Barbara South Coast, Montecito
CA-XSBC
6/6/2013
Jacqueline Jenkins jjenkins@montecitofire.com (805) 969-7762
Ventura County Fire Protection District
CA-VNCC
5/22/2013
Niki Carmichael niki.carmichael@ventura.org (805) 383-4720