IQS Points of Contact and Support

Northeast (CT DE IL IN IA ME MD MA MI MN MO NH NJ NY OH PA RI VT WV WI)

Steve Maurer - Business Lead

NJ - Forest Fire Service
Phone (609) 984-3851
E-mail: stephen.maurer@dep.nj.gov

Patty Correia

MA - Department of Conservation and Recreation
Phone (978) 874-5700
E-mail: patricia.correia@state.ma.us

Southern (AL AR FL GA KY LA MS NC OK SC TN TX VA)

Robin Bible

TN - Department of Agriculture

Phone (615) 837-5537

E-mail:robin.bible@tn.gov

Dean Groe

FL - Florida Forest Service
Phone (407) 251-2352
E-mail: dean.groe@freshfromflorida.com

 

 

 

Al Hoke

GA - Georgia Forestry Commission
Phone (678) 476-6222
E-mail: ahoke@gfc.state.ga.us

Western (AK AZ CA CO HI ID KS MT NE NV NM ND OR SD UT WA WY)

Belinda Boston

OR - Department of Forestry

Phone (503) 945-7439

Cell ()

E-mail:belinda.boston@oregon.gov

Steve Hurdle - California Local Government Lead

CA - Orange County Fire Authority
Phone (714) 573-6760

Cell (949) 285-2094
E-mail: stevehurdle@ocfa.org

Susan Burger

AZ - Arizona Forestry
Phone (623) 474-1451
E-mail: sburger@dffm.az.gov

Walter Garrett (Contact for CAL FIRE support only)

CA - CAL FIRE
Phone (209) 274-5519
E-mail: walter.garrett@fire.ca.gov

Project

Keith Smith - Project Manager

NASF
Phone (360) 791-2232
E-mail: kjsmith@blm.gov