State IQS Points of Contact and Support

State Contact Email Phone
Alabama Brad Lang brad.lang@forestry.alabama.gov (205) 361-6306
Alaska Kelly Gisolo kelly.clemons@alaska.gov (907) 841-1490
Arizona Susan Burger sburger@dffm.az.gov (623) 474-1451
Arkansas Sherry Russell sherry.russell@agriculture.arkansas.gov (501) 332-8194
California Steve Hurdle stevehurdle@ocfa.org (949) 285-2094
Colorado Rose Long rose.long@state.co.us (720) 219-0357
Connecticut Helene Hochholzer helene.hochholzer@ct.gov (860)424-3632
Delaware Kyle Hoyd kyle.hoyd@state.de.us (302) 698-4548
Florida Starla Peters starla.peters@freshfromflorida.com (850) 681-5925
Georgia Al Hoke ahoke@gfc.state.ga.us (678) 476-6222
Hawaii Mike Walker michael.j.walker@hawaii.gov (808) 587-4188
Idaho Matt Hicks mhicks@idl.idaho.gov (208) 666-8652
Illinois Tom Gargrave tom.gargrave@illinois.gov (217) 785-8762, (815) 476-0109
Indiana Lonnie Kern lkern@dnr.in.gov (765) 792-0373
Iowa Ryan Schlater ryan.schlater@dnr.iowa.gov (503) 931-2796, (515) 233-1161
Kansas Rodney Redinger or Tim Flanary rodney2@ksu.edu, tflanary@ksu.edu (620) 728-4464, (785) 492-2183
Kentucky Michael Froelich michael.froelich@ky.gov (502) 782-7159
Louisiana Bret Lane bret_l@ldaf.state.la.us (225) 925-4500
Maine Jenny Stevens jenny.stevens@maine.gov (207) 827-1804
Maryland Chris Robertson chris.robertson@maryland.gov (443) 534-6884
Massachusetts Patty Correia patricia.correia@mass.gov (978) 874-5700
Michigan Glenn Palmgren palmgreng@michigan.gov (517) 243-3487
Minnesota Todd Manley todd.manley@state.mn.us (218) 244-7925
Mississippi Dennis Dauterive ddauterive@mfc.ms.gov (662) 417-7495
Missouri Crystal Allen crystal.allen@mdc.mo.gov (573) 368-2590 ext 1581
Montana Linda Robinson lrobinson@mt.gov (406) 542-4250
Nebraska Matt Holte mholte2@unl.edu (402) 472-6060
Nevada Daniel Rangel drangel@forestry.nv.gov (775) 800-3994
New Hampshire Jen Little jennifer.little@dncr.nh.gov (603) 271-2214 x319
New Jersey Steve Maurer stephen.maurer@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-3851
New Mexico Brian Filip brian.filip@state.nm.us (505) 476-3350
New York William Giraud william.giraud@dec.ny.gov (607) 283-1159
North Carolina Aaron Gay Aaron.gay@ncagr.gov (252) 340-0757
North Dakota Ryan Melin ryan.melin@ndsu.edu (701) 220-1475
Ohio Aaron Kloss aaron.kloss@dnr.state.oh.us (614) 265-6896
Oklahoma Andy James andy.james@ag.ok.gov (405) 823-6742
Oregon Karen Swearingen karen.swearingen@oregon.gov (503) 931-2796, (503) 945-7435
Pennsylvania Mike Becker mibecker@pa.gov (717) 599-0375
Puerto Rico Joel Figueroa Betacourt jfigueroa@bomberos.gobierno.pr (787) 725-3444 ext. 1706
Rhode Island Olney Knight olney.knight@dem.ri.gov (401) 539-2356
South Carolina Darryl Jones djones@scfc.gov (803) 896-8817
South Dakota Tamara Dierks
tamara.dierks@state.sd.us (605) 209-0804
Tennessee David Fiorella david.Fiorella@tn.gov (615) 571-3726
Texas Malinda Duncan mduncan@tfs.tamu.ed (936) 875-4960
Utah Wade Snyder wadesnyder@utah.gov (801) 554-6121
Vermont Kim Partlow kim.partlow@vermont.gov (802) 879-6565
Virginia David Houttekier david.houttekier@dof.virginia.gov (434) 220-9065
Washington Jeanette Foster
jeanette.foster@dnr.wa.gov (360) 481-5798
Wisconsin Travis Verdegan travis.verdegan@wisconsin.gov (715) 896-0543
West Virginia Walt Jackson walt.g.jackson@wv.gov (304) 558-2788
Wyoming Krisanda Kappus krisanda.kappus@wyo.gov (307) 241-2795