State IQS Points of Contact and Support

State Contact Email Phone
Alabama Randy Kinman randy.kinman@forestry.alabama.gov (334) 240-9325
Alaska Cindy Forrest Elkins cindy.forrest@alaska.gov (907) 269-8441
Arizona Susan Burger sburger@dffm.az.gov (623) 474-1451
Arkansas Scott Reed scott.reed@arkansas.gov (501) 332-8194
California Cat Frazer catherine.frazer@fire.ca.gov (209) 274-5509
Colorado Phillip Daniels phil.daniels@state.co.us (720) 315-4240
Connecticut Kevin Grady kevin.grady@ct.gov (860) 455-0699
Delaware Kyle Hoyd kyle.hoyd@state.de.us (302) 698-4548
Florida Betty Palmiotto betty.palmiotto@freshfromflorida.com (850) 681-5925
Georgia Al Hoke ahoke@gfc.state.ga.us (678) 476-6222
Hawaii Wayne Ching wayne.f.ching@hawaii.gov (808) 587-4173
Idaho Matt Hicks mhicks@idl.idaho.gov (208) 769-1525
Illinois Tom Wilson tom.wilson@illinois.gov (618) 444-0572
Indiana Crystal Hunt chunt@dnr.in.gov (765) 342-4701 x200
Iowa Ryan Schlater ryan.schlater@dnr.iowa.gov (515) 233-1161
Kansas Rodney Redinger rodney2@ksu.edu (620) 728-4464
Kentucky Luke Saunier luke.saunier@ky.gov (502) 564-2860 x116
Louisiana Bret Lane bret_l@ldaf.state.la.us  
Maine Jenny Stevens jenny.stevens@maine.gov (207) 827-1804
Maryland Monte Mitchell mmitchell@dnr.state.md.us (410) 260-8503
Massachusetts Patty Correia patricia.correia@massmail.state.ma.us (978) 874-5700
Michigan Dan Laux lauxd@michigan.gov (517) 284-5875
Minnesota Todd Manley todd.manley@state.mn.us (218) 327-4570
Mississippi Dennis Dauterive ddauterive@mfc.state.ms.us (601) 420-6001
Missouri Crystal Allen crystal.allen@mdc.mo.gov (573) 368-2590 ext 1581
Montana Linda Robinson lrobinson@mt.gov (406) 542-4250
Nebraska Kris Scanlon kscanlon2@unl.edu (402) 472-2733
Nevada Rose Henderson rhenderson@forestry.nv.gov (775) 849-2500 x238
New Hampshire Jen Little jen.little@dred.state.nh.us (603) 271-2214 x319
New Jersey Steve Maurer stephen.maurer@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-3851
New Mexico Don Griego donald.griego@state.nm.us (505) 476-3349
New York Darryl Kittle darryl.kittle@dec.ny.gov (518) 402-8618
North Carolina Reid Hildreth reid.hildreth@ncagr.gov (919) 857-4838
North Dakota Ryan Melin ryan.melin@ndsu.edu (701) 220-1475
Ohio Aaron Kloss aaron.kloss@dnr.state.oh.us (614) 265-6896
Oklahoma Brian Hall brian.hall@ag.ok.gov (405) 522-8889
Oregon Belinda Boston belinda.boston@oregon.gov (503) 945-7439
Pennsylvania Levi Gelnett legelnett@pa.gov (717) 787-2925
Puerto Rico Joel Figueroa Betacourt jfigueroa@bomberos.gobierno.pr (787) 725-3444 ext. 1706
Rhode Island Jay Aron jay.aron@dem.ri.gov (401) 539-2356
South Carolina Steve Moore smoore@scfc.gov (803) 896-8854, (803) 360-6956
South Dakota Tamara Dierks
tamara.dierks@state.sd.us (605) 393-4229
Tennessee Robin Bible robin.bible@tn.gov (615) 837-5537
Texas Malinda Fry mfry@tfs.tamu.edu (936) 875-4960
Utah Shane Freeman shanefreeman@utah.gov (801) 538-5501
Vermont Lars Lund lars.lund@state.vt.us (802) 241-3678
Virginia Steve Counts steve.counts@dof.virginia.gov (434) 220-9065
Washington Linda Oneal linda.oneal@dnr.wa.gov (360) 902-1310
Wisconsin Travis Verdegan travis.verdegan@wisconsin.gov (715) 896-0543
West Virginia Walt Jackson walt.g.jackson@wv.gov (304) 558-2788
Wyoming Krisanda Kappus krisanda.kappus@wyo.gov (307) 241-2795