State IQS Points of Contact and Support

State Contact Email Phone
Alabama Brad Lang brad.lang@forestry.alabama.gov (205) 361-6306
Alaska Carrie Hale carrie.hale@alaska.gov (907) 987-0319
Arizona Susan Burger sburger@dffm.az.gov (623) 474-1451
Arkansas Sherry Russell sherry.russell@agriculture.arkansas.gov (501) 332-8194
California North Derek Parker parkerd@cityofmerced.org (209) 600-2814
California South Alex Entenman aentenman@kerncountyfire.org (661) 330-0177
Colorado Rose Long rose.long@state.co.us (720) 219-0357
Connecticut Olney Knight olney.knight@ct.gov (860)543-9616
Delaware Kyle Hoyd kyle.hoyd@state.de.us (302) 698-4548
Florida Starla Peters starla.peters@freshfromflorida.com (850) 681-5925
Georgia Jennifer Tapley jmichael@gfc.state.ga.us (478) 258-6621
Hawaii Mike Walker michael.j.walker@hawaii.gov (808) 587-4188
Idaho Matt Hicks mhicks@idl.idaho.gov (208) 666-8652
Illinois Tom Gargrave tom.gargrave@illinois.gov (217) 785-8762, (815) 476-0109
Indiana Lonnie Kern lkern@dnr.in.gov (765) 792-0373
Iowa Ryan Schlater ryan.schlater@dnr.iowa.gov (503) 931-2796, (515) 233-1161
Kansas Rodney Redinger or Tim Flanary rodney2@ksu.edu, tflanary@ksu.edu (620) 728-4464, (785) 492-2183
Kentucky Michael Froelich michael.froelich@ky.gov (502) 782-7159
Louisiana Matthew Polk  mpolk@ldaf.state.la.us (985) 848-5280 or (225) 952-8044
Maine Jenny Stevens jenny.stevens@maine.gov (207) 827-1804
Maryland Chris Robertson chris.robertson@maryland.gov (443) 534-6884
Massachusetts Patty Correia patricia.correia@mass.gov (978) 874-5700
Michigan Glenn Palmgren palmgreng@michigan.gov (517) 243-3487
Minnesota Todd Manley todd.manley@state.mn.us (218) 244-7925
Mississippi Dennis Dauterive ddauterive@mfc.ms.gov (662) 226-3321,  (662) 417-7495 
Missouri Crystal Allen crystal.allen@mdc.mo.gov (573) 368-2590 ext 1581
Montana Heath Gerber hgerber@mt.gov (406) 247-4454
Nebraska Matt Holte mholte2@unl.edu (402) 472-6060
Nevada Daniel Rangel drangel@forestry.nv.gov (775) 800-3994
New Hampshire Jen Little jennifer.little@dncr.nh.gov (603) 271-2214 x319
New Jersey Robert Gill  robert.gill@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-2977
New Mexico Robert Brown robert.brown@state.nm.us (505) 660-5705
New York William Giraud william.giraud@dec.ny.gov (607) 283-1159
North Carolina Aaron Gay Aaron.gay@ncagr.gov (252) 340-0757
North Dakota Ryan Melin ryan.melin@ndsu.edu (701) 220-1475
Ohio Aaron Kloss aaron.kloss@dnr.state.oh.us (614) 265-6896
Oklahoma Andy James andy.james@ag.ok.gov (405) 823-6742
Oregon Karen Swearingen karen.swearingen@odf.oregon.gov (503) 931-2796
Pennsylvania Mike Becker mibecker@pa.gov (717) 599-0375
Puerto Rico jvacant ()
Rhode Island Ben Arnold ben.arnold@dem.ri.gov (401) 710-9168 ext 23
South Carolina Darryl Jones djones@scfc.gov (803) 896-8817
South Dakota Tamara Dierks
tamara.dierks@state.sd.us (605) 209-0804
Tennessee David Fiorella david.Fiorella@tn.gov (615) 571-3726
Texas Matt Wright mwright@tfs.tamu.edu (936) 238-9612
Utah Jamie Rogers  sjrogers@utah.gov (385) 329-5630
Vermont Catherine Todd catherine.todd@vermont.gov (802) 585-6759
Virginia David Houttekier david.houttekier@dof.virginia.gov (434) 220-9065
Washington Jeanette Foster
jeanette.foster@dnr.wa.gov (360) 481-5798
Wisconsin Jamie Remme jamie.remme@wisconsin.gov (715) 891-0040
West Virginia Eric Jarrell eric.m.jarrell@wv.gov (304) 710-8188
Wyoming Marla Wertz marla.wertz1@wyo.gov (307) 241-2795